Sharon C. Cooper

Just thinking…

And The Winners Are…

Congratulations to yesterday’s winners – Time To Celebrate…Again!

If you missed it – readers/followers were challenged yesterday (7/24/12) to leave a comment on my blog, “Like” my new Fanpage on Facebook, and join my mailing list for several chances to win a few prizes. Note: It was brought to my attention that the mailing list link was not cooperating (my sincere apologies for that). But no worries, for each step you took – leaving a comment and/or liking my Fanpage – your name was entered into the drawing.

The Winners Are:

Cindy C. – A copy of one of my e-books (or short story)

Shawnna W. – A copy of one of my e-books (or short story) AND a $5 gift card to Amazon.com

Antiniqua B.– A copy of one of my e-books (or short story) AND a $10 gift card to Amazon.com

Congratulations again! Just email me at sharon@sharoncooper.net for further instructions on claiming your prize(s), and congratulations again!

July 25, 2012 - Posted by | Awards, Giveaways

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

