Sharon C. Cooper

Just thinking…

Rendezvous Adventures

I’m so excited about a short story I have coming out in October 2012, that I had to share a little tidbit with you!

Secret Rendezvous

Prequel to Rendezvous with Danger

Former Navy SEAL, Quinn Hamilton, is a special operative for the U.S. government and has been secretly dating CIA counter-intelligence officer, Alandra Pargas, for eight months. She’s brilliant, excited by danger, and the sexiest woman he’s ever known. Together they are a force to be reckoned with – inside and outside of the bedroom. But while Alandra is on assignment in Guerrero, Mexico, she’s captured by the country’s most dangerous drug cartel, and Quinn sets out on a black op of his own to save the woman he can’t live without.

Secret Rendezvous
Available as a “free” read – fall 2012!

Stay tuned for excerpts – coming soon!

September 28, 2012 - Posted by | Coming Soon, Romantic Suspense | , ,

10 Comments

  1. Quinn’s story! Sounds exciting. Can’t wait!

    Comment by Delaney Diamond | September 28, 2012

  2. Lol, Delaney! Quinn is such a, such a …man, that I had to do a prequel to his for real story coming this winter. Thanks for stopping by!

    Comment by sharonccooper | September 28, 2012

  3. I am anxiuosly anticipating Secret Rendezvous, and Rendezvous with Danger. We had a peek in Blue Roses and now finally we get a full story where oh yeah, sexy Quinn is revealed.

    Comment by Yolanda | September 28, 2012

    • Hi Yolanda! Yes, finally, Quinn’s stories will be told! Stay tuned…
      Thanks for stopping by!

      Comment by sharonccooper | September 28, 2012

  4. Wait a minute, there’s a sneak peak in Blue Roses? Okay, I’ve been so busy I gotta step back and catch up! Looking forward to supporting your new release!

    Comment by MJ Kane | September 28, 2012

    • Thanks, MJ! As for the sneak peak, there isn’t a sneak peak of the stories (Rendezvous w/ Danger or Secret Rendezvous in Blue Roses), but Quinn is first introduced in that story and you get a good feel of the type of person he is. 🙂

      Comment by sharonccooper | September 28, 2012

  5. I can’t wait! My kinda story! 🙂

    Comment by aliciamccalla | September 29, 2012

    • Lol, Alicia! Stay tuned…it’s coming!

      Comment by sharonccooper | September 29, 2012

  6. Hi Ms. Sharon,
    I started reading Blue Roses last night(Oct. 7, 2012) and did not stop reading it until I was finished this morning(Oct. 8, 2012). The book was very exciting and kept my attention. I can’t wait until Secret Rendezvous and Rendezvous with Danger comes out. I also went back and purchased Something New which is Tim’s and Simone’s story which I didn’t know. You have become one of my favorite authors, and I can’t wait tell stories and novels come out that you have written come out. I give Blue Roses 5 stars, great work.
    Stephanuie Bartley

    Comment by Stephaie Bartley | October 8, 2012

    • Hi Stephanie, I’m so glad you enjoyed Blue Roses!! I so appreciate the feedback, and would love for you to share your thoughts / review on Amazon or Goodreads when you get a chance. 🙂

      Secret Rendezvous (the prequel to Rendezvous with Danger – Quinn’s story) is scheduled to be released next week – so stay tuned! And the best part – it’ll be “FREE” – forever! 🙂 “Like” my Facebook fanpage to receive up-to-date story info., excerpts, and giveaways.

      Again, thank you for taking the time to give me a shout out – greatly appreciated. BTW, I hope you enjoy Something New just as much as you did Blue Roses.

      Comment by sharonccooper | October 8, 2012


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

