Sharon C. Cooper

Just thinking…

Romance Slam Jam

Have you heard about Romance Slam Jam?

Last year was the first year that I heard about the reader’s conference and had no idea that this year makes 19 years that it’s been going on. Well, I’m pleased to announce – this year it will be in New Orleans AND I’ll be attending! YAY!!

Guess who else will be there –  some of my favorite authors including: Beverly Jenkins, Phyllis Bourne, A.C. Arthur, Sienna Mynx, Farrah Rochon, Zuri Day, Candace Shaw, Angeline M. Bishop, Regina Hart (Patricia Sargeant) and the list goes on..and on…and on!!! I can’t wait! I’m going to try not to act like a … groupie!

There’s still time to sign up for the conference! Hope to see you there!

Click on the photo below for more conference details or click here.

March 23, 2014 - Posted by | Uncategorized | ,

5 Comments

  1. Sounds like fun, Sharon–I’ve always wanted to visit New Orleans. Enjoy!

    Comment by nancygoldberglevine | March 23, 2014

  2. I really hate I’m missing it. Hopefully, I’ll be able to go next year. Have fun!

    Comment by Synithia W | March 23, 2014

    • It would have been great to see you Synithia! Hopefully we’ll run into each other at one of the other conferences this year.

      Comment by sharonccooper | March 24, 2014

  3. Reblogged this on mikajolie and commented:
    This caught my attention. Worth sharing.

    Comment by mikajolie | March 25, 2014


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

