Sharon C. Cooper

Just thinking…

Sound Track for Legal Seduction

Woo hoo! I’m SUPER excited! Today is the official release day for LEGAL SEDUCTION! 

legal seduction - book cover

 

When it comes to desire, they’re both pleading guilty.

In the courtroom, criminal defense attorney Iris Sinclair is cool and confident. Yet, around her new client’s guardian, she loses all composure. Atlanta club owner Nash Dupree is an infamous playboy who could compromise Iris’s heart as well as her case. For once, she feels like a curvy goddess instead of a strait-laced lawyer—even if the evidence suggests what he’s looking for is strictly short-term.

No matter what the tabloids claim, Nash has made his teenage niece his first priority, and without Iris’s help he’ll lose guardianship. What began as seduction, a sweet thrill, has turned into something more—now he wants Iris forever. But proving his intentions means winning her trust before his reputation drives away the only woman who has ever captivated him, body and soul…

*

As I mentioned last week, someone had asked – if LEGAL SEDUCTION had a sound track, what would be some of the songs that might appear on it? I promised to one day share my “soundtrack” for LEGAL SEDUCTION with my readers. So here goes:

 

Scenebasketball game scene – Bump N’ Grind by R Kelly

Scene – carpet picnic – Baby I’m Ready by Gerald Levert

Scene – Iris’s birthday night (at the club)If You Love Me by Brownstone

Scene – Nash leaves ATL for L.A – Somebody Loves You Baby by Patti LaBelle

Scene – THE “office” scene – Any Time, Any Place by Janet Jackson

Scene – the confrontation at Macy’s house – Spend My Life with You by Eric Benet

Scene – the last sceneVision of Love by Mariah Carey

 

NOTE: this is just my dream soundtrack – it’s not for real – just in case you’re wondering where you can buy the compilation. Lol!

But You Can Buy the Book!

Amazon (Kindle): http://amzn.to/1oOFVby

Barnes and Noble (Nook): http://bit.ly/1rlq8FE

Kobo: http://bit.ly/1nHDSXc

ARe: http://bit.ly/1pBOmHe

Books a Million: http://bit.ly/1o1BPeS

By the way, once you’ve read the book, let me know what your thoughts are regarding the soundtrack as it relates to the particular scenes!

May 31, 2014 - Posted by | Legal Seduction, New Release | , , , , ,

7 Comments

  1. Reblogged this on ClaireFlaire and commented:
    Loved this book. Loved the characters.

    Comment by claireflaire | June 1, 2014

  2. Loved the book and and the soundtrack is awesome!

    Comment by Nikki's Book Spot! | June 2, 2014

    • Thank you, Nikki! Glad you enjoyed the book!

      Comment by sharonccooper | June 3, 2014

  3. Love this book, hoping to read stories about her sisters in the future…soundtrack on point with the scenes….

    Comment by Barbara | June 8, 2014

    • Thank you, Barbara! So glad you enjoyed the story. There is a really good possibility that the sisters will get their own stories. 🙂 I’m glad you think the soundtrack is on point!! Thanks for stopping by!

      Comment by sharonccooper | June 9, 2014

      • Can you see if the public libraries can receive some of your books? I have been reading for over 20 years and I had never heard of you but I love your writing style, now I have to back track and read all your books.

        Comment by Barbara | June 9, 2014

  4. I would LOVE to have all of my books in the libraries Barbara. I’m working on it. 🙂 I’m so glad you found me though, and happy to hear that you like my writing style! Once all of my books are in the libraries, I will definitely let all of my readers know by way of my blog and website.

    Comment by sharonccooper | June 9, 2014


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

