Sharon C. Cooper

Just thinking…

Thank You – Breakout Author of the Year!

I won!

Now that I have calmed down from all of the excitement – I have to give a HUGE thank you to everyone who voted for me as B.R.A.B’s Breakout Author (2014)!! I WON – Woo hoo – and it’s because of all of you!! To say that I’m honored and super excited would be an understatement! My first writer’s award!!

So thank you, thank you to all of my readers, friends and family who voted!! You guys are AWESOME!

Note: I’ll post a photo of the award on my website / blog soon.

Thanks again!
Sharon C. Cooper

BRAB Nominee

October 28, 2014 - Posted by | Uncategorized

9 Comments

  1. Mama I don’t know why u shocked I real vote lol
    Sent from my BlackBerry® device from Digicel

    Comment by hazeltenia@yahoo.com | October 28, 2014

  2. Congrats on your well-deserved honor!

    Comment by msklap04 | October 28, 2014

  3. Congratulation Sharon! A great honor to be recognized by peers and readers! Keep up the great work!

    Comment by belindaegreen | October 28, 2014

    • Thank you, Belinda!

      Comment by sharonccooper | October 29, 2014

  4. Hi Ms. Sharon,

    Congrats to you, you truly deserve it. You are a great author and phenomenal writer. God bless and congrats again.

    Comment by stephaniebartley1 | October 29, 2014

    • Thank you, Stephanie!

      Comment by sharonccooper | October 29, 2014

  5. Sharon, I am so proud of you. God has blessed you with a great talent.

    Comment by Mary Bond | November 4, 2014


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

